Pride day germany Download Material

Download the brand new PRIDE DAY GERMANY logo and other templates, such as virtual backgrounds, social media banners and much more, for free. We also provide you with a posting kit including a communications guideline.

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

pride day germany posting kit (gERMAN)

With our PRIDE DAY Posting Kit, nothing stands in the way of your successful communication around your PRIDE DAY GERMANY initiatives. Download the Posting Kit and the materials below to show how your organisation lives diversity.

PRIDE DAY GERMANY Logo

We have had our own logo developed for Pride Day Germany 2021, which we are making available to you free of charge! We invite you to download the logo and use it for your initiatives. Whether on T-shirts, banners, flags or a photo or video spread: SHOW YOUR CORPORATE PRIDE with the Pride Day Germany logo!

Pride day germany wALLPAPER

Already done with all the backgrounds for the virtual team call? Download our PRIDE DAY GERMANY wallpapers here – and show your colours.

pride day germany Social media Banner

Your social media presence is eye opening … Show the world that you stand up for LGBT*IQ diversity – with the PRIDE DAY GERMANY banners for Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter for free download.

PRIDE DAY GERMANY T-Shirt Motive

You want to show your colours together with your staff? Here are the print data for a PRIDE DAY GERMANY 2021 T-shirt.

pride day germany plakatvorlagen

With our poster templates for PRIDE DAY GERMANY 2021 you can show your colours at the workplace. The posters are available in DIN A1 and A0 formats in five (A1) and four (A0) versions. Whether you want to label them yourself or print them out ready-made: Show your Corporate Pride!

PRIDE DAY GERMANY FLAGS

One of the most popular tools to show PRIDE: the flag! Here are the print data for beach flags and normal flags in the formats 120 x 300 and 250 x 150. Show your flag, take a photo and tell the world: #WeMeanPride

PRIDE DAY GERMANY DownloadMaterial:

Laden Sie sich hier das brandneue PRIDE DAY GERMANY Logo und weitere Vorlagen, wie virtuelle Hintergründe, Social Media Banner und vieles mehr, kostenlos herunter. Außerdem stellen wir Ihnen ein Posting Kit inklusive Kommunikationsleitfaden zu Verfügung.

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

pride day germany posting kit

Mit dem PRIDE DAY Posting Kit steht Ihrer erfolgreichen Kommunikation rund um Ihre Aktionen zum PRIDE DAY GERMANY nichts mehr im Weg. Laden Sie sich das Posting Kit und die unten stehenden Materialien herunter zeigen Sie wie Vielfalt in Ihrer Organisation gelebt wird.

PRIDE DAY GERMANY Logo

Wir haben für den Pride Day Germany 2021 ein eigenes Logo entwickeln lassen, das wir Ihnen kostenlos zur Verfügung stellen! Wir laden Sie dazu ein sich das Logo herunterzuladen und für Ihre Aktionen zu verwenden. Ob auf T-Shirts, Bannern, Fahnen oder einer Foto- oder Videostrecke: SHOW YOUR CORPORATE PRIDE mit dem Pride Day Germany Logo!

Pride day germany wALLPAPER

Schon mit allen Hintergründen für den virtuellen Team-Call durch? Hier gibt’s unsere PRIDE DAY GERMANY Wallpaper zum Download – und ganz einfach nebenbei Farbe bekennen.

pride day germany Social media Banner

Ihr Social Media Auftritt lässt tief blicken … Zeigen Sie der Welt, dass Sie für LGBT*IQ-Vielfalt einstehen – mit den PRIDE DAY GERMANY Bannern für Facebook, LinkedIn und Twitter zum Free Download.

PRIDE DAY GERMANY T-Shirt Motiv

Sie wollen zusammen mit Ihrer Belegschaft Farbe bekennen? Hier gibt’s Druckdaten für ein T-Shirt zum PRIDE DAY GERMANY 2021.

pride day germany plakatvorlagen

Mit unseren Plakatvorlagen zum PRIDE DAY GERMANY 2021 können Sie am Arbeitsplatz Farbe bekennen. Die Plakate gibt es in den Formaten DIN A1 und A0 in fünf (A1) und vier (A0) Varianten. Ob zum selbst Beschriften oder fertig gestaltet ausdrucken: Show your Corporate Pride!

PRIDE DAY GERMANY FLAGS

Eines der beliebtesten Tools, um PRIDE zu zeigen: die Fahne! Hier gibt’s die Druckdaten für Beachflags und normale Flaggen in den Formaten 120 x 300 und 250 x 150. Flagge zeigen, Foto machen und der Welt mitteilen: #WeMeanPride